Posts Tagged ‘auditor’


General Election – 2015

Thank you for voting for all of our Republican candidates.

Green Ballot GE 2015


2013 Election Results

Congratulations to tonight’s winners in Perkiomen Township.

In the township….
For supervisor, Republicans Janet Heacock and Gordon MacElhenny won another 4 year term each.
Republican Gregory Kupetz gets another 6 year term on the Board of Auditors.
Long time tax collector Roy Gaugler finally retires and is replaced by brand new tax collector Dawn Johnston (R).

On the school board…
Republican incumbents Lynn Bigelow and Lori Snyder won four year terms.
Two year terms to fill out the remainder of appointments go to Republican Paul Smith and Democrat Andrea Galambos.
Joining them for four year terms will be Rich Bouher and Rachael Charyna. (both Republicans)

Paid for by the Perkiomen Township Republican Committee