2016 General Election

Let’s Make America Great Again.

If you’d like to help us out at the polls, please email me at alex.charyna@gmail.com

If you live in MOST of the township, here is your Republican ballot.

  • costello-ballot

    If you live in some parts of Rahns (mostly Centennial Street), yours is slightly different. Pat Meehan is your Congressman.

  • meehan-ballot

    (if you’ve voted in that one separate machine all by yourself, you know who you are)

  • “>


    GE2015: Results

    To say it didn’t go our way statewide or countywide would be an understatement.

    On the plus side, in Perkiomen Township, Dean Becker and Bill Patterson have been elected to another term as Supervisors.

    George McShea will join the Board of Auditors and Michael Gwinn will be the new Constable.

    At the Perkiomen Valley School District, Gerry Barnefiher, Richard Flynn & Ann Mantey have been reelected. Justine Myers and Beth Negro join them after winning the two open seats, and begin their school board term in early December.

    Paid for by the Perkiomen Township Republican Committee