Municipal Primary 2013

The county has published the unofficial primary ballot for 2013.

In Perkiomen Township, we have the following candidates on the Republican ballot:

Supervisor (4 Year Term – Elect two)
Janet Heacock (incumbent)
Gordon MacElhenny (incumbent)

Auditor (6 Year Term – Elect one)
Gregory Kupetz (incumbent)

Tax Collector (4 Year Term – Elect One)
Dawn Johnston
Kimberly Ann Coleman

School Board (4 Year Term – Elect 4)
Lori Snyder (incumbent)
Lynn Bigelow (incumbent)
Rachael Charyna
Richard Bouher

School Board (2 year term – Elect 2)
Andrea Galambos (incumbent)
Paul Smith (incumbent)

Paid for by the Perkiomen Township Republican Committee