Primary 2009

Please join us on Tuesday May 19th at the Perkiomen Township Firehouse to vote for the following candidates.

Supreme Court
Joan Orie Melvin

Superior Court
Judy Olson
Sallie Mundy
Temp Smith

Commonwealth Court
Al Frioni
Kevin Brobson

County Court of Common Pleas
Kelly Wall
Patricia Coonahan
Gary Silow
Joanna Cruz
Garrett Page
Carolyn Tornetta Carluccio
Wendy Demchick-Alloy

Jury Comissioner
Marie Cavanaugh

School Board
Lynn Bigelow
Randy Bennett
John King
Lori Snyder
Gerry Barnefiher

Township Supervisor
Dean Becker
Bill Patterson

Township Tax Collector
Roy Gaugler

Paid for by the Perkiomen Township Republican Committee