General Election 2017

Thanks for supporting all of our candidates, see you Tuesday!


Perkiomen GOP Fall Reception


Please come out and support our candidates and officials for Perkiomen Township and Perkiomen Valley School District offices on Wednesday October 11th at 6pm at the Trappe Tavern.

Supervisor – Richard Kratz
Tax Collector – Dawn Johnston
Auditor – Kim Spletstoser

School Director – Rich Bouher
School Director – Rachael Charyna
School Director – Diane Landes
School Director – Mallory Perlin

Tickets – $40 / person, $70 / couple; additional sponsorship levels available.

Please RSVP to:
Alex Charyna / or
Rich Bouher /


Paid for by the Perkiomen Township Republican Committee